Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 9:00a to 3:00p
Majors/AAA Tryouts & Majors Draft @ Dolan MS: 

2018 Majors and AAA tryouts; Majors Draft

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 12:00p to 4:00p
AA Tryouts @ Stamford HS: 
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 9:00a
Clean Up Day at Chestnut Hill and Springdale: 
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Opening Day @ Springdale Field: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:00p
Mets Future Stars League Parade/Game @ Citi Field: 
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: 
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: 
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: 
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: 

Re-scheduled from 9/4 per SB

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 7:30p
League Annual Election and Membership Meeting: 

League Annual Election and Membership Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 7:15p
League Board Meeting @ TOR Firehouse: